Home / Escursioni dolomiti / Dolomiti Superski
A+ R A-
Dolomiti Superski

Dolomiti Superski


For several years now, that the Dolomiti Superski has provided access to the entire ski carousel of the Dolomites. Thanks to this ski pass you can ski in 12 different ski resorts with more than 1,200 km of slopes and about 500 cable car facilities.
This means you enjoy an incredible variety of slopes of various levels of difficulty.
The member ski resorts of Dolomiti Superski:
- Cortina d'Ampezzo
- Plan de Corones
- Alta Badia
- Val Gardena/Alpe di Siusi
- Val di Fassa/Carezza
- Arabba/Marmolada
- Alta Pusteria
- Val di Fiemme/Obereggen
- San Martino di Castrozza/Passo Rolle
- Valle Isarco
- Tre Valli
- Civetta

On the 26th of June 2009, the Dolomites were officially declared a World Natural Heritage Site by UNESCO. This is the second UNESCO natural heritage site in Italy; the first UNESCO site were the Aeolian Islands.

Hotels in Corvara badge


Sports Colfosco Alta Badiabadge


Shopping Dolomitibadge